麻豆视频影音

× If you are experiencing issues accessing Lexidrug, please use this .
MUSC Libraries Logo

Library Liaisons

Every college and program has a designated liaison librarian. Liaisons are subject specialists who provide support for students, staff and faculty in the areas of education, research, clinical work, and scholarly communication.


LibrarianSubject SpecialtyContact
Photo of Christine Andresen
Christine Andresen
Health Professions: Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Physician Assistant,
Health Informatics, Health Administration,
College of Nursing: Undergraduate
andresen@musc.edu
843-792-7183

Photo of Emily Brennan
Emily Brennan
Medicine brennane@musc.edu
843-792-9275


Photo of Jessica Diaz
Jessica Diaz
Medicine jed305@musc.edu
843-876-4818

Photo of Brooke Fox
Brooke Fox
University Archives
foxeb@musc.edu
843-792-6477

Photo of Teri Lynn Herbert
Teri Lynn Herbert
Graduate Studies
Health Professions: CVP
Health Professions: PhD Health & Rehabilitation Science
Research (Biomedical Sciences/Basic Sciences)
herbertl@musc.edu
843-792-1370


Photo of Ayaba Logan
Ayaba Logan
Health Professions: Healthcare Studies
Health Professions: Nurse Anesthesia
Medicine: Public Health
College of Nursing: DNP and PhD
loganay@musc.edu
843-792-4213


Photo of Irene  Lubker
Irene Lubker
Dental Medicine, Public Health Sciences, and Dietetic Internship lubker@musc.edu
843-792-7648


Photo of Tabitha Samuel
Tabitha Samuel
Digital 麻豆视频影音
samuel@musc.edu
843-792-6749

Photo of Rachel Whitney
Rachel Whitney
Pharmacy, Speech-Language Pathology whitnera@musc.edu
843-792-3364

Photo of JoAnn Zeise
JoAnn Zeise
Waring Historical 麻豆视频影音
zeise@musc.edu
843-792-2290